2018年5月23日,来自亚洲各地知名医院和医疗公司的高管及业界领袖齐聚新加坡港丽酒店,参加首届亚洲医疗大奖颁奖典礼。

李碧菁(Roberta Lipson)女士为和睦家医疗(UFH)赢得当晚的最高奖项,获颁备受觊觎的“年度最佳CEO奖”。遗憾的是,李碧菁女士未能亲自到场,而是由李碧菁女士的代表,和睦家医疗供应链(UFH Supply Chain)副总裁Emilie Lu女士代表UFH领取了相关奖项。

李碧菁女士的获奖感言如下:“我们为获得这种认可感到荣幸,也为我们的团队取得的成就感到自豪。让我尤为骄傲的是,这家机构一直致力于完成我们的使命:通过提供全方位连续性护理的优质服务,不断改善社会的健康状况。”

UFH还摘得了另外两项大奖,即“中国区年度最佳医院奖”以及用以肯定和睦家医疗“I CARE”(我在意)价值体系的“中国区年度最佳健康促进倡议奖”。

“I CARE”价值体系代表着和睦家的每一名成员所秉持的理念:持续创新(Innovative)、用心关爱(Caring)、值得信赖(Accountable)、相互尊重(Respectful)、追求卓越(Excellent)。每一名员工都把需要创新铭记于心,他们每一天都在寻求优化工作流程,以确保提高患者护理的质量和安全性。每一名员工都骄傲地佩戴着“I CARE”徽章,并根据其他员工的创新以及其他护理价值观对他们进行推荐。

《亚洲医疗》杂志(Healthcare Asia)出版人Tim Charlton先生对获奖者赞赏有加,他说:“今晚,我们有幸将各位汇聚于此,见证首届亚洲医疗大奖的诞生。我们为你们推动行业进步的努力喝彩,也感谢你们为了业务的发展和患者的福祉不懈地完善医疗服务。”

和睦家医疗在中国提供高端医疗服务已有二十多个年头,业务规模不断扩大。两所崭新的提供全方位服务的医院将于未来几个月内在广州和上海浦东开业,对和睦家医疗在北京、天津、青岛、南京、无锡和海南博鳌的其他全方位服务医院和诊所形成补充。

UFH秉承最高的国际标准,以先进的医院管理理念运营现代化的设施。它致力于推进个人化的私营医疗模式的发展,这种模式聚焦于以质量为导向、以患者为中心的护理。

经过20年的发展,UFH现在提供全方位的医疗服务,其中包括复杂的外科手术和介入治疗解决方案。UFH旗下医院不仅拥有世界一流的医疗专家,还配备了很多最先进、最尖端的医疗装备,比如达芬奇机器人手术系统、诺力刀(Novalis Tx)放射外科治疗设备、复合手术室等等。因此,我们可以帮助患者保持健康,但必要时也能提供肿瘤、心血管、神经外科、泌尿科、骨科和机器人手术等领域的解决方案。

UFH的宗旨一直都是打造一个具有开创性和国际水准的医疗体系,在无比温馨、充满关怀、以患者为本的环境中提供全面的一体化医疗服务。UFH的愿景则一直都是——未来也会是——成为亚洲高标准的医疗体系,这一愿景与最近获得的奖项高度契合。

Top executives and leading industry heads from prestigious hospitals and healthcare companies from all over Asia attended the first ever Healthcare Asia Awards gala held in the Conrad Centennial Singapore on May 23, 2018.

Ms. Roberta Lipson won the top award of the night for United Family Healthcare (UFH) taking the coveted CEO of the Year prize. Unfortunately Ms. Lipson was unable to attend the event but was represented by Ms. Emilie Lu, Vice President of UFH Supply Chain who proudly accepted the awards on behalf of UFH.

Ms. Lipson had these words to say about the awards: “We are honored by this recognition and so proud of our team for their achievements. I am even more proud of the organization’s ongoing dedication to our mission of continually bettering the health of our community through delivering excellent service over the entire continuum of care.”

UFH took home two more of the top awards – Hospital of the Year – China; and Health Promotion Initiative of the Year – China, for United Family Healthcare’s I CARE value system.

The value system, I CARE, stands for each United Family member being Innovative, Caring, Accountable, Respectful, and Excellent. The need to be innovative is ingrained into each employee so that they are daily seeking better workflows that ensure safer, better outcomes for our patients. Each employee proudly wears the I CARE badge and nominates other employees based on their innovation and other caring values.

Healthcare Asia publisher, Mr. Tim Charlton praised the award winners, saying “We are honored to have gathered everyone under one roof tonight for the inaugural Healthcare Asia Awards. We applaud all of your efforts in pushing the industry forward, and we thank you for the tireless work on making healthcare better for businesses and patients.”

United Family Healthcare has been providing premium healthcare services in China for over 20 years and has continuously expanded. Two brand new full-service hospitals will open in the coming months in Guangzhou and Shanghai, Pudong to complement other full service hospitals and clinics in Beijing, Tianjin, Qingdao, Nanjing, Wuxi, and Bo’ao in Hainan.

UFH upholds the highest international standards, operating modern facilities with a leading-edge hospital management philosophy. The organization is committed to the development of a personalized, private healthcare model that focuses on quality-oriented, patient-centered care.

After 20 years of development, UFH now offers a complete range of medical services, including sophisticated surgical and interventional solutions. UFH hospitals not only have world-class medical experts but also the most sophisticated state-of-the-art medical equipment, such the da Vinci Si Robotic Surgery System, Novalis Tx Radiosurgery, and Hybrid Operation Room among many others. As such, we can help our patients to stay healthy, but when necessary we can offer solutions in areas such as oncology, cardiovascular, neurosurgery, urology, orthopedics, and robotic surgery.

The UFH Mission has always been to be a pioneering, international-level health system providing comprehensive, integrated healthcare in a uniquely warm, caring, patient service-oriented environment and these latest award recognitions fit well with was has always been and will continue to be United Family Healthcare’s Vision: To Be Asia’s Premium Standard-Setting Healthcare System.